Contact MATSDA

To reduce automated spam, the email addresses below will not activate your email client. Please copy and paste them into the To: window.

President: Brian Tomlinson      brianjohntomlinson@gmail.com

Chair: Dave Allan      dave@nile-elt.com

Committee Secretary: Hitomi Masuhara (Dr.)      hitomi.masuhara@gmail.com

Folio Editor: Freda Mishan (Dr.)      FredaMishan@ul.ie

Membership Secretary: Siv Sears      membership@matsda.org

Treasurer: Andy Dyble      andyd@nile-elt.com

Promotions Manager: Tom Court      promotions@matsda.org

Web Coordinator: Jon Marks      email web@matsda.org or send me a message.