Contact MATSDA

To reduce automated spam, the email addresses below will not activate your email client. Please copy and paste them into the To: window.

President: Brian Tomlinson

Chair: Dave Allan

Committee Secretary: Hitomi Masuhara (Dr.)

Folio Editor: Freda Mishan (Dr.)

Membership Secretary: Siv Sears

Treasurer: Andy Dyble

Promotions Manager: Tom Court

Web Coordinator: Jon Marks      email or send me a message.