Contact MATSDA

To reduce automated spam, the email addresses below will not activate your email client. Please copy and paste them into the To: window.

President: Prof/Dr Brian Tomlinson      brianjohntomlinson@gmail.com

Chair: Dave Allan      dave@nile-elt.com

Committee Secretary: Hitomi Masuhara (Dr.)      hitomi.masuhara@gmail.com

Folio Editor: Freda Mishan (Dr.)      Freda.Mishan@ul.ie

Folio Design Coordinator: Jo Appleton      J.Appleton@leedsmet.ac.uk

Membership Secretary: Susi Pearson      matsdamembershipsec@nile-elt.com

Treasurer: Andy Dyble      andy@nile-elt.comm

Web Coordinator: Jon Marks      email contact@jonmarks.net or send me a message.


jm langsch